FANDOM







Ikariam Game News

WikIkariam Fandom News

On this day

Today's date and time is
October 19, 2019 13:19 (UTC -5) — Morphias time     October 19, 2019 18:19 (UTC) — Fandom / WikIkariam time     October 19, 2019 20:19 (UTC +2) — Panos78 time  


See what happened on October 19 throughout Ikariam's years.

2019

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2018

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2017

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2016

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2015

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2014

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2013

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2012

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2011

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2010

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2009

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

2008

  • Nothing special has occurred on today's date.

Game Patches and Versions

PC Patches

Current Features / Changes / Bug-fixes found in Patch 8.1.0:

Features

N / A

Community Vote Feature

N / A

Premium Feature

N / A

Changes

N / A

Bugfixes

  1. Backend fixes for the Lobby.
  2. Hotfix for problems reported with players loosing ships.
  3. Fixed a problem with the Ambrosia Fountain.

Known issues

N / A


Mobile Patches

Current Features / Changes / Bug-fixes found in Mobile Patch 1.11.0:

Features

  1. Android 8

Changes

N/A

Bugfixes

N/A
Current Features / Changes / Bug-fixes specific to Android's OS = Mobile Patch 1.11.0:

Features

  1. Android 8

Changes

N/A

Bugfixes

N/A
Current Features / Changes / Bug-fixes specific to Apple's iOS = Mobile Patch 1.11.0:

Features

  1. Android 8

Changes

N/A

Bugfixes

N/A





Administrators:





Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.